My Online Presentation Fair – Coming in the Future!

11 05 2007

Ok guys, I know you’re visiting and I know you see my voter box to the right of the screen, come on vote already, lol.

I have so many ideas going on in my head how I want to conduct this presentation. I’ll give you some things Ive been thinking about:

  1. Making it like a teleconference where attendees can call in via telephone
  2. There will be a webchat room
  3. I’m thinking of also showing a video business presentation of my company
  4. Question/answer session
  5. Games and prizes

More ideas to come. I would like to have a white board to use for the presentation. I’ve been searching online but trying to find one has been kinda difficult. If any of you have ideas or use whiteboard in presentations please email me at belinda@smellofdelite.com

If you’re wondering what company I represent, please click here

So everybody, give me your input and vote, vote vote!


Actions

Information

Leave a comment